North East Futures UTC

Our staff

Daniel Sydes – Principal
Jacqueline Carr – Assistant Principal
Sarah Hughes – Business Liaison Manager
Thomas Helyer – Project Consultant
Charlotte Murray – Admissions Manager and PA to Principal
Lucy Arbon – Receptionist
Rebecca Oates – Receptionist
John Pattison – Director of Pastoral Care
Helen George – Pastoral Support Officer
Liam Clark – SEND Coordinator
Helyn Bulman – Learning Support
Pieter Vermaas – Maths Teacher
Sarah Richardson – English Teacher
Mark Woods – Director of Science
Will Postlethwaite – Physics Teacher
Andrew Noakes – Chemistry Teacher
Gemma Demain – Biology Teacher
Sarah Galvayne – Science technician
Karen Nixon – Head of Computer Science
Lauren Ball – Computer Science Teacher